## Board of Subcommittees, Thailand Convention & Exhibition Bureau

#### Audit Committee

- 1. Ms. Supawan Tanamkieatipume
- 2. Mr. Thongchai Sridama
- 3. Mr Napong Sirikhantayakul
- 4. Mrs. Sopapan Amatadecha
- 5. Ph.D. Nipapan Kuwisetsang
- 6. Mrs. Jariya Muangkaew

#### Strategic Planning & Risk Management Subcommittee

- 7. Mr. Yuthasak Supasorn
- 8. Ms. Supawan Tanamkieatipume
- 9. Mr Talun Theng
- 10. Mrs. Pornthip Hirunkate
- 11. Mrs. Sopapan Amatadecha
- 12. Mrs. Pojai Pookakupt

#### **CEO Evaluation Subcommittee**

1.	Mr. Sugree Sithvanich
2.	Mr. Thongchai Sridama
3.	Mr Talun Theng
4.	Mrs. Pornthip Hirunkate
5.	Mrs. Sopapan Amatadecha

Chairman of Audit Committee Audit Committee Audit Committee Audit Committee Audit Committee

- Audit Committee
- Chairman of Subcommittee
- Subcommittee
- Subcommittee
- Subcommittee
- Subcommittee
- Subcommittee
- Chairman of Subcommittee Subcommittee Subcommittee Subcommittee Subcommittee

### Administrative Systems Development Subcommittee

1.	Mr. Sugree Sithvanich	Chairman of Subcommittee
2.	Mr. Thongchai Sridama	Subcommittee
3.	Mr Talun Theng	Subcommittee
4.	Mr. Surapong Techaruvichit	Subcommittee
5.	Mr. Paisit Keanchan	Subcommittee
6.	Mrs. Suprabha Moleeratanond	Subcommittee
7.	Mr. Banyat Kalasuwan	Subcommittee
8.	Ph.D. Nipapan Kuwisetsang	Subcommittee
9.	Mrs. Jariya Muangkaew	Subcommittee
10.	Mrs. Vijit Phiphadkusolkul	Subcommittee

### Government Coordination on MICE Service Provider Subcommittee

1.	Mr. Akapol Sorasuchart	Chairman of Subcommittee
2.	Ph. D. Pongchai Athikomrattanakul	Subcommittee
3.	Director- General of the Department of Consular Affairs or a repre-	esentative Subcommittee
4.	Director- General of the Department of Excise or a representative	Subcommittee
5.	Director- General of the Department of Foreign or a representative	e Subcommittee
6.	Secretary – General of the office of the national Broadcasting and	Subcommittee
	Telecommunications Commission (NBTC) or A representative	
7.	Secretary – General of Food and Drug or a representative	Subcommittee
8.	Secretary – General of the Thai Industrial Standards Institute or	Subcommittee
	a representative	
9.	Commissioner of the Immigration Bureau or a representative	Subcommittee
10	General Manager of Suvarnabhumi International Airport or a repre	esentative Subcommittee
11.	General Manager of Don Mueang International Airport or a represe	entative Subcommittee

# Government Coordination on MICE Service Provider Subcommittee (Cont.)

12.	Director of Suvarnabhumi Airport Cargo Clearance Customs Bureau or	Subcommittee
	a representative	
13.	Director of Laem Chabang Port Customs Bureau or a representative	Subcommittee
14.	Commander of Immigration Division 2 (Suvarnabhumi Airport Arrival) or	Subcommittee
	a representative	
15.	Director- General of the Department of employment or a representative	Subcommittee
16.	Director-General of the Department of Industrial Works or a representative	Subcommittee
17.	Governor of the Bangkok Metropolitan Administration (BMA) or	Subcommittee
	a representative	
18.	Mrs.Arpapannee Sangmukda	Subcommittee